KCPA Leadership

Main Office
Kansas City Paralegal Association
P.O. Box 26173
Kansas City, MO 64196
 
President
Veronica Caine
The Meyers Law Firm
503 One Main Plaza
4435 Main St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-444-8500
Email: vcaine@meyerslaw.com
 

 First Vice-President
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Kutak Rock LLP
 Two Pershing Square
 2300 Main St., Suite 800
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: 816.960-0090
 Email: leeann.parmenter@kutakrock.com
 

 Second Vice-President
 Erin Hessenflow
 Knight Nicastro, LLC
 519 Southwest Blvd.
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: 816-401-5163
 Email: hessenflow@knightnicastro.com



Secretary
Ann Marie Hamm
Scharnhorst, Ast, Kennard, Griffin
1100 Walnut, Suite 1950
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-268-9400
Email: ahamm@sakg.com
 


Treasurer
Carri Miller
Kutak Rock LLP
2300 Main St., Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone:  816-502-4848
Email:  carri.miller@kutakrock.com
 


Education Director
Jill Perkins
Kutak Rock LLP
2300 Main St., Suite 800
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-960-0090
Email:  jill.perkins@kutakrock.com
 


 Policy Director
 Colleen O'Gorman
 Kansas City Public Schools
 1211 McGee
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: 816-418-7512
 Email: cogorman@kcpublicschools.org



 Public Relations Director
 Jeannie E. Johnson
 Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC
 2400 Pershing Road, Suite 500
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: 816-471-2121
 Email: jejohnson@bscr-law.com

 

Newsletter Editor
Wesley Shepherd
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone:  816-822-4235
Email:  washepherd@burnsmcd.com
 


  Member At Large
  Rosalie Borgardts
  Wendt Law Firm, P.C.
  City Center Square, 26th Floor
  1100 Main St., Suite 2610
  Kansas City, MO 64105
  Phone: 816-531-4415
  Email: rosalie@wendtlaw.com

KCPA, PO Box 26173, Kansas City, MO 64196

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software