KCPA Leadership

Main Office
Kansas City Paralegal Association
P.O. Box 26173
Kansas City, MO 64196
 
President
Veronica Caine
The Meyers Law Firm
503 One Main Plaza
4435 Main St
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-444-8500
Email: vcaine@meyerslaw.com
 

 First Vice-President
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
 2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: 816.561-7007
 Email: lparmenter@berkowitzoliver.com
 


 Second Vice-President
 Erin Hessenflow
 Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
 105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: 816-221-7555
 Email: erin@mrhlawkc.com



 Secretary
 Ann Marie Hamm
 Scharnhorst, Ast, Kennard, Griffin
 1100 Walnut, Suite 1950
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: 816-268-9400
 Email: ahamm@sakg.com
 


Treasurer
Carri Miller
Seigfreid Bingham
2323 Grand Blvd., Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone:  816-265-4162
Email:  cmiller@sb-kc.com
 


Education Director
Jill Perkins
jperkins1915@gmail.com




 


 Policy Director
 Colleen O'Gorman
 Kansas City Public Schools
 1211 McGee
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: 816-418-7512
 Email: cogorman@kcpublicschools.org



 Public Relations Director
 Jeannie E. Johnson
 Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC
 2400 Pershing Road, Suite 500
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: 816-471-2121
 Email: jejohnson@bscr-law.com

 

Newsletter Editor
Wesley Shepherd
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone:  816-822-4235
Email:  washepherd@burnsmcd.com
 


  Member At Large
  Rosalie Borgardts
  Wendt Law Firm, P.C.
  City Center Square, 26th Floor
  1100 Main St., Suite 2610
  Kansas City, MO 64105
  Phone: 816-531-4415
  Email: rosalie@wendtlaw.com

KCPA, PO Box 26173, Kansas City, MO 64196

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software