Log in

KCPA Leadership

Main Office

Kansas City Paralegal Association

c/o Kim Cox, Registered Agent

2600 Grand Blvd., Ste. 1200

Kansas City, MO 64108



 
 President
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: lparmenter@berkowitzoliver.com
 

 First Vice President
 Kim Cox
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: kcox@berkowitzoliver.com 


 Second Vice President
 Erin Hessenflow
 Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
 105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 221-7555
 Email: erin@mrhlawkc.com



 Secretary
 Rachel Scribner
 Ricket Law Firm LLC
  800 West 47th Street, Suite 705
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 895-9090
 Email: rachel@ricketlaw.com


Treasurer
Carri Rafferty
 CACI, Inc.
Commodity Futures Trading Commission
  4900 Main Street, Suite 500
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 960-7700
Email:  crafferty@cftc.gov
 


 Professional Development Director
 Jill Perkins
Sanders Warren Russell & Scheer LLP
9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Ste. 1250
Overland Park, KS 66210
 Phone: (913) 234-6149
 Email: j.perkins@swrsllp.com 




Policy Director
  Melissa Bailey
  Waddell & Reed, Inc./Ivy Distributors, Inc.
  6320 Lamar Avenue, Suite 100
  Shawnee Mission, KS  66202
 Phone: (913) 236-2651
 Email: mbailey@waddell.com



  Public Relations Director
   Katelyn Ryan
  Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
  105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
  Kansas City, MO 64106
  Phone: (816) 221-7555
  Email: katelyn@mrhlawkc.com 
 
 Newsletter Editor
 Elizabeth Pierce
 Horn Aylward & Bandy, LLC
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1100
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 595-7719
 Email: epierce@hab-law.com 


 Member At Large
  Katie Vandaveer

 Berkowitz Oliver LLP

 2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200

 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: kvandaveer@berkowitzoliver.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software