Log in

KCPA Leadership

Main Office

Kansas City Paralegal Association

c/o Kim Attigliato, Registered Agent

2600 Grand Blvd., Ste. 1200

Kansas City, MO 64108



 
 President
 LeeAnn Parmenter
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: lparmenter@berkowitzoliver.com
 

 First Vice President
 Kim Attigliato
 Berkowitz Oliver LLP
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: kattigliato@berkowitzoliver.com 


 Second Vice President
 Erin Hessenflow
 Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
 105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
 Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 221-7555
 Email: erin@mrhlawkc.com



 Secretary
 Rachel Scribner
 Ricket Law Firm LLC
  800 West 47th Street, Suite 705
 Kansas City, MO 64112
 Phone: (816) 895-9090
 Email: rachel@ricketlaw.com


Treasurer
Carri Miller Rafferty
Morgan Pilate LLC
926 Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone:  (816) 471-6694
Email:  crafferty@morganpilate.com
 


 Professional Development Director
 Jill Perkins
Sanders Warren Russell & Scheer LLP
9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Ste. 1250
Overland Park, KS 66210
 Phone: (913) 234-6149
 Email: j.perkins@swrsllp.com 




 Policy Director
  Colleen O'Gorman
  Kansas City Public Schools
  1211 McGee
  Kansas City, MO 64106
 Phone: (816) 418-7512
 Email: cogorman@kcpublicschools.org



  Public Relations Director
   Katelyn Ryan
  Meyerkord Russell & Hergott
  105 East 5th Street, Suite 301
  Kansas City, MO 64106
  Phone: (816) 221-7555
  Email: katelyn@mrhlawkc.com 
 
 Newsletter Editor
 Elizabeth Pierce
 Horn Aylward & Bandy, LLC
  2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1100
 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 595-7719
 Email: epierce@hab-law.com 


 Member At Large
  Katie Vandaveer

 Berkowitz Oliver LLP

 2600 Grand Blvd., Suite 1200

 Kansas City, MO 64108
 Phone: (816) 561-7007
 Email: kvandaveer@berkowitzoliver.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software